Maluma Is Hitting the Road for U.S. '11:11 Tour'

Maluma Press Conference

Maluma is back and better than ever! The Colombian heart-throb just announced that he is going on tour -- and you will have tons of opportunities to see him!

Just a week after Maluma released his new single, "HP", he announced the 21-city tour, which does include the major cities of Los Angeles, New York and Miami. The tour is named -- 11:11 Tour, which is actually the name of his upcoming album,

For those interested in seeing this Latin Superstar in action, the 11:11 Tour kicks off on September 6th at the Pechanga Arena in San Diego, California, and concludes November 9 at the Coliseo de Puerto Rico in San Juan!

Maluma took to Instagram Story to share how excited he was about announcing the tour and that tickets go on sale March 15. See below:

 

“This will be my third North American tour and I come with a brand new show full of surprises,” said Maluma in a statement. The 11:11 U.S. tour will be produced by CMN.  

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

See the dates below.  

September 6, San Diego, @Pechanga Arena (Valley View)  

September 8, Los Angeles @The Forum

September 12, Seattle, @WAMU Theater

September 14, Las Vegas, @Mandalay Bay Events Center

September 15, San Jose, @SAP Center

Thursday, September 19, Laredo, @Sames Auto Arena

Saturday, September 21, Phoenix, @Talking Stick Resort Arena

Sunday, September 22, El Paso, @Don Haskins Center

Thursday, September 26, Mcallen, @Bert Ogden Arena

Friday, September 27, Houston, @Toyota Center

Saturday, September 28, San Antonio, @AT&T Center

Sunday, September 29, Dallas, @American Airlines Center

Thursday, October 3, Boston, @Agganis Arena

Friday, October 4, New York, @Madison Square Garden Arena

Sunday, October 6, Toronto, @CAA Centre

Thursday, October 10, Orlando, @Amway Center

Friday, October 11, Miami,@AmericanAirlines Arena

Sunday, October 13, Washington DC @EagleBank Arena

Friday, October 18, Chicago, @Allstate Arena

Sunday, October 20, Denver, @Pepsi Center

Saturday, November 9, San Juan, @Coliseo de Puerto Rico

 

See you soon, Maluma!

PHOTOS: Getty Images

Get More From Patty Here!

Patty Rodriguez

Patty Rodriguez

Want to know more about Patty Rodriguez? Get their official bio, social pages, articles and more! Read more

title

Content Goes Here