Demi Lovato recruited some of her biggest fans to help reveal the full tracklist for her upcoming album Tell Me You Love Me by inviting them to tweet out song titles.

There has already been speculation the album will tackle with her split with Wilmer Valderrama and the names of some songs seem to back that up including "Only Forever," "Lonely," "Cry Baby" and “Games."

Demi has said even after the album is out she will continue to add music to it, calling it a "living album."

Tell Me You Love Me arrives September 29th.

Photo: Getty Images