Demi Lovato enlisted the help of her fans on Tuesday, September 12, to reveal the track list for her upcoming album, Tell Me You Love Me

“#TMYLMtracklist is here!! Special thanks to my Lovatics for helping me share the song titles ❤️,” she tweeted, revealing the following list:

1. Sorry Not Sorry

2. Tell Me You Love Me

3. Sexy Dirty Love

4. You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore

5. Daddy Issues

6. Ruin The Friendship

7. Only Forever

8. Lonely

9. Cry Baby

10. Games

11. Concentrate

12. Hitchhiker

The album drops on September 29.