Ariana Grande and James Corden Recreate ‘Titanic’ On ‘Late Late Show’

Ariana Grande and James Corden have delivered an elaborate "Titanic"-themed musical during her appearance on CBS' “The Late Late Show."

Trust me...this soundtrack to "Titanic" is one you're not going to want to miss! Watch below:


The two incredibly talented singers performed a medley of 13 pop songs all across nine different sets and they did it ALL in ONE take! 

"Titanic" fans might recognize the scenes, as it is billed as a reenactment of the Jack and Rose love story from the Oscar-winning 1997 film starring Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet.

Here’s a complete track list for the “Titanic" number:

1. Come Sail Away – Styx

2. Rich Girl – Hall & Oates

3. The Way I Are – Timbaland

4. Learn To Fly – Foo Fighters

5. Just Dance – Lady Gaga

6. Steal My Girl – One Direction

7. Shape of You – Ed Sheeran

8. Ride Wit Me – Nelly

9. Ice Ice Baby – Vanilla Ice

10. Timber – Pitbull featuring Ke$ha

11. Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley

12. Bye Bye Bye – NSYNC

13. My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion

The internet LOVED the medley and went on to rave about it. The "Titanic" duo had the cutest interaction, talking about how much fun it was!


If you can't get enough of Ariana Grande and James Corden together, well you won't have to wait much longer. Grande will be back on “Late Late Show” on Wednesday to appear for the second time in the show’s popular “Carpool Karaoke” segment. 

Her latest album, “Sweetener,” is set for release on Friday. Are you excited?

Get More From Patty Here!

Patty Rodriguez

Patty Rodriguez

Want to know more about Patty Rodriguez? Get their official bio, social pages, articles and more! Read more


Content Goes Here