Ariana Grande Shares 'Positions' Tracklist With Doja Cat, The Weeknd & More

Ariana Grande has recruited some A-list pop stars for her next album.

On Saturday (October 24), the “7 Rings” singer officially unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming sixth studio album, Positions. The 14-song LP, which drops this Friday (October 30), boasts features with pop and R&B superstars including Doja Cat (“Motive”), The Weeknd (“Off the Table”) and Ty Dolla $ign (“Safety Net”).

“I don’t have a top three or anything ! everything goes hand in hand,” Grande tweeted with the song list. “This project is my favorite for many reasons and i really can’t wait for it to be yours. thank u for your love and excitement, it means the world to me.”

Grande, who signaled her Positions era by dropping the album’s title track earlier this week, will mark her first collabs with Doja and Ty. She previously enlisted The Weeknd for her sexy bop “Love Me Harder” from her 2014’s My Everything.

Positions will serve as the 27-year-old’s third consecutive full-length effort in just two years, an amazing — but achievable — feat for Grande, who successfully pushed two LPs within six months of each other with her fourth album, Sweetener (2018), and her fifth, Thank U, Next (2019) — both projects debuted at No.1 on the Billboard 200.

Sweetener produced three top-twenty hits (“No Tears Left to Cry,” “God Is a Woman,” “Breathin’”) on the Billboard Hot 100, whereas Thank U, Next garnered Grande her first No. 1 hit, “Thank U, Next,” which would be followed the number-one bop “7 Rings” and “Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored.”

Ariana Grande's Positions Tracklist

1. “Shut Up”

2. “34+35”

3. “Motive” feat. Doja Cat

4. “Just Like Magic”

5. “Off the Table” feat. The Weeknd

6. “Six Thirty”

7. “Safety Net” feat. Ty Dolla $ign

8. “My Hair”

9. “Nasty”

10. “West Side”

11. “Love Language”

12. “Positions”

13. “Obvious”

14. “POV”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content