"Frozen 2" Soundtrack Features Panic! At The Disco

The soundtrack from Frozen 2 will undoubtedly have songs that will be stuck in your head days later.

The official track list has been released with some familiar names providing music for the upcoming blockbuster.

Weezer, Panic! At The Disco and Kacey Musgraves have songs on the soundtrack. The album also includes the voices of Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Evan Rachel Wood, Johnathan Groff, and Josh Gad. 

Frozen 2 will be released on November 22nd. Peep the official track listing below:

1. “All is Found” – performed by Evan Rachel Wood

2. “Some Things Never Change” – performed by Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff

3. “Into the Unknown” – performed by Idina Menzel (featuring Norwegian singer AURORA)

4. “When I Am Older” – performed by Josh Gad

5. “Reindeer(s) are Better than People (Cont.)” – performed by Jonathan Groff

6. “Lost in the Woods” – performed by Jonathan Groff

7. “Show Yourself” – performed by Idina Menzel and Evan Rachel Wood

8. “The Next Right Thing” – performed by Kristen Bell

9. “Into the Unknown” – performed by Panic! At The Disco (end credits)

10. “All is Found” – performed by Kacey Musgraves (end credits)

11. “Lost in the Woods” – performed by Weezer (end credits)

KIIS FM · Los Angeles' #1 Hit Music Station

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel