Ed Sheeran Confirms "Perfect" Collab With Beyonce, Debuting Tonight

Ed Sheeran has enlisted non other than Queen Bey herself to collab with on a new version of his song "Perfect."

Ed took to his Instagram to make the official announcement earlier today! “Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x,” he shared.

Right after the news broke, fans lost it! Ed's original version of "Perfect" is featured on his album Divide (÷).

Tune into KIIS-FM to listen to the premiere at 5pm PT!

 
Jesse Lozano

Jesse Lozano

Jesse Lozano is an on air radio host on: 102.7 KIIS FM from 3pm-7pm. Los Angeles' Hit Music AND Star 94.1 FM in San Diego. Read more

title

Content Goes Here