'Game of Thrones' Announces Star-studded 'For the Throne' Soundtrack


I didn't think it was possible for me to be more excited about the Game of Thrones season premier, but apparently I was wrong.

I mean, look at this tweet.


Anyways. Columbia Records announced today that it’s releasing the official Game of Thrones inspired album, For The Throne, with music from some of the biggest names in music right now.


The artists include Rosalía featuring A. Chal, Maren Morris, the Weeknd, Lil Peep, Mumford & Sons, the National, Chloe X Halle, A$AP Rocky, Ellie Goulding, Jacob Banks, James Arthur, Joey Bada$$, Lennon Stella, the Lumineers, Matthew Bellamy, SZA, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, and X Ambassadors.

For The Throne will be out on April 26th.

Bring it.



Alex is an on air radio host on 102.7 KIIS FM from 10am-2pm. Los Angeles' Hit Music radio station Read more


Content Goes Here