Paramore Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Album Through Their Tour Merch

National Concert Week Event 2018

Photo: Getty Images North America

Paramore recently kicked off their Fall tour in Bakersfield, CA and fans noticed that their tour Merch reveals the setlist for their upcoming album "This Is Why". Paramore's 6th studio album comes out on February 10th, the tracklist is as follows:

1. This Is Why

2. The News

3. Running Out of Time

4. C'est Comme Ça

5. Big Man, Little Dignity

6. You First

7. Figure 8

8. Liar

9. Crave

10. Thick Skull

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content