5 Seconds of Summer Reveals Their New Album Release Date & Tracklist

Today 5 Seconds Of Summer dropped their new song "Me, Myself & I" and yesterday on social media, they slowly revealed the tracklist for their new album.

Over the span of 10 hours, 5SOS slowly revealed their tracklist for their upcoming album in a Twitter thread by posting the name of the song in a different language and adding it to a photo of the tracklist each time in English.

Earlier today, 5SOS revealed the 19-song album will be released on September 23rd and is reportedly called 5SOS. You can check out 5SOS at Wango Tango on Saturday, June 4th at the Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson.

Go to Billboard for more and check out their announcements below.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content