Camila Cabello Reimagines 3 Hits With Stunning Piano Medley

We could listen to these all day long. Camila Cabello proved her talents once again by performing a medley of three hits for the next installment of her virtual "Priceless Experiences at Home" concert series.

The songstress wowed with a gorgeous piano rendition of 'My Oh My,' 'Señorita' & 'Liar.'

Check out the video in her post above to listen!

KIIS FM · Los Angeles' #1 Hit Music Station

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel