Eminem Drops Surprise Album 'Kamikaze' Filled With Diss Tracks!

After 8 months after Eminem dropped his ninth studio album Revival, Slim Shady is back with a new 13 song project titled Kamikaze. The self proclaimed 'rap god' isn't pulling any punches with bars attacking hip-hop contemporaries Lil Yachty, Die Antwoord, Tyler The Creator, Joe Budden and more. 

Executive produced by Marshall and longtime collaborator Dr. Dre, the LP features the track 'Venom' from the upcoming Sony film of the same name along with featured artists Joyner Lucas, Jessie Reyez and Royce da 5'9. The runtime rounds out at about 45 minutes. 

Kamikaze is now available for streaming across platforms. Listen to Eminem now on iHeartRadio here

KIIS FM · Los Angeles' #1 Hit Music Station

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel