The 2018 Radio Disney Music Award Nominees Are Here!

posted by KIIS-FM -

Camila Cabello, Meghan Trainor, Selena Gomez, Shawn Mendes and more are nominated at the 2018 Radio Disney Music Awards!

Honorees were announced today during a #FriYAYLive nomination live stream. Starting Friday April 27th 2018 through Sunday June 3rd, fans from around the world can vote for the artists that they want to take home an "ARDY!" 

Cast your votes at, the Radio Disney app, the DisneyNOW app, Google Search Voting, and Radio Disney's Facebook and Twitter.

Top artists across 15 categories including one new category, "Doubletap – Favorite Social Music Artist," recognizing musical talent across social media platforms. 

The winners will be announced Friday June 22nd at the Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center in Hollywood, California. A special telecast of the sixth annual show, 2018 Radio Disney Music Awards, will be presented on Saturday June 23rd at 8:00 p.m., ET/PT on Disney Channel, as well as multiple Disney-branded platforms including Radio Disney, the Radio Disney app, the DisneyNOW app and Tickets for the RDMA are on sale now at

Over 283 million votes from around the world were tallied last year. Social engagement was robust leading up to the show, amassing billions of impressions across prominent platforms on social media and

Check out the categories below and cast your votes at, the Radio Disney app, the DisneyNOW app, Google Search Voting, and Radio Disney's Facebook and Twitter.

"You Know You Love Them – Best Duo/Group (Presented By KRAFT® Macaroni and Cheese Shapes)" 


Clean Bandit


Imagine Dragons

Maroon 5

"The One – Best Artist"

Bruno Mars

Ed Sheeran

Meghan Trainor

Selena Gomez

Shawn Mendes

Taylor Swift

"The Bestest – Song of the Year"

"Havana" – Camila Cabello

"Look What You Made Me Do" – Taylor Swift

"The Middle" – Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey

"There's Nothing Holdin’ Me Back" – Shawn Mendes

"Wolves" – Selena Gomez & Marshmello

"XOXO – Best Crush Song"

"I Like Me Better" – Lauv

"Ins and Outs" – Sofia Carson

"Perfect" – Ed Sheeran

"Legends" – Kelsea Ballerini

"Why" – Sabrina Carpenter

"#SQUADGOALS – Fiercest Fans"

BTS Army - BTS

Mellogang - Marshmello

Megatronz – Meghan Trainor

Selenators – Selena Gomez

Mendes Army – Shawn Mendes

"The Buzz – Breakout Artist of the Year"

Camila Cabello

Charlie Puth

Dua Lipa


Julia Michaels


"The Freshest – Best New Artist"

Bebe Rexha

Cheat Codes

Hey Violet


Why Don’t We

"So Happy – Best Song that Makes You Smile"


"I Miss Those Days" – Bleachers

"No Excuses" – Meghan Trainor

"One Foot" – Walk the Moon

"So Much More Than This" – Grace VanderWaal

"Doubletap – Favorite Social Music Artist"

Alex Aiono

Carson Lueders

Chloe x Halle


Max & Harvey

Rudy Mancuso

"Stuck in Our Heads – Best Song To Lip Sync To"

"Look What You Made Me Do" – Taylor Swift

"New Rules" – Dua Lipa

"Sorry Not Sorry" – Demi Lovato

"These Girls" – Why Don’t We

"This Is Me" – Keala Settle

"When The Beat Drops! – Best Dance Track"

"Friends" – Justin Bieber & BloodPop

"Let Me Go" – Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso f. Florida Georgia Line & watt

"Mic Drop (Steve Aoki Remix)" – BTS

"The Middle" – Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey

"Silence" – Marshmello f. Khalid

"Play It Again! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Song"

"Legends" – Kelsea Ballerini

"Meant To Be" – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line

"Take Back Home Girl" – Chris Lane & Tori Kelly

"Unforgettable" – Thomas Rhett

"You Broke Up With Me" – Walker Hayes

"The Bestest! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Artist"

Florida Georgia Line

Kelsea Ballerini

Luke Bryan

Maren Morris

Thomas Rhett

"The Freshest! – Radio Disney Country Best New Artist"

Carly Pearce

Devin Dawson

Jillian Jacqueline

Jordan Davis


"Mashup! – Best Collaboration"

"Meant To Be" – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line

"No Promises" – Cheat Codes & Demi Lovato

"Mi Gente" – J Balvin & Willy William

"It Ain’t Me" – Kygo & Selena Gomez

"The Middle" – Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey

Information on the Radio Disney Music Awards, voting procedures and official rules are available at



Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.