Photo Credit: Getty Images

Keep an ear out for the album dropping in the next month!!

via It's Miley Cyrus and Britney Spears, bitch! Controversial former Disney star Cyrus is teaming up with pop princess Spears for the new track, "SMS," on her Bangerz album. The 20-year-old "We Can't Stop" singer released the full track list for her fourth studio album on Tuesday, Sept. 10, confirming her collaboration with Spears. 

Spears isn't the only artist Cyrus has collaborated with on Bangerz, which drops Oct. 4. Check out the full track list below:

1. Adore You
2. We Can't Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
4. 4x4 feat. Nelly
5. My Darlin feat. Future
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
8. Get It Right
9. Drive
10. FU feat. French Montana
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You're Right
13. Someone Else